Mayor & Councillors

Elected council members

TIMARU DISTRICT COUNCILLORS

Mayor Nigel Bowen

nigel.bowen@timdc.govt.nz

027 622 1111

Deputy Mayor Steve Wills

steve.wills@timdc.govt.nz

027 621 8404

Allan Booth

Allan.booth@timdc.govt.nz

029 239 3487

Barbara Gilchrist 

Barbara.gilchrist@timdc.govt.nz

021 334 052

Richard Lyon 

richard.lyon@timdc.govt.nz

027 669 9890

Gavin Oliver

Gavin.oliver@timdc.govt.nz

022 371 0679

Paddy O’Reilly 

paddy.oreilly@timdc.govt.nz

027 441 6725

Sally Parker

sally.parker@timdc.govt.nz

0274 555 237

Stu Piddington

stu.piddington@timdc.govt.nz

0274 378 896

Peter Burt

peter.burt@timdc.govt.nz

027 688 2013

Last updated: 24 Feb 2021