Mayor & Councillors

Mayor Ward Contact Address
Mr Damon Odey N/A 03 687 7257 
damon.odey@timdc.govt.nz
PO Box 157
84 Grey Road
Timaru 7940
Councillors Ward Contact Address
Mr Peter Burt Timaru 03 688 4002
peter.burt@timdc.govt.nz
7 Marchwiel Street
Timaru 7910
Mr Dave Jack Timaru 03 686 9320
dave.jack@timdc.govt.nz
11 Orbell Street
Timaru 7910
Ms Andrea Leslie Timaru

03 614 3769
andrea.leslie@timdc.govt.nz

176 Greenhill Road
Cave 7984
Mr Richard Lyon Pleasant Point / Temuka 03 614 7369
richard.lyon@timdc.govt.nz
"Orkney"
29 Manse Road
Pleasant Point 7903
Ms Sally Parker Timaru 0274 555 237
sally.parker@timdc.govt.nz
13 June Street
Timaru 7910
Mr Paddy O'Reilly Pleasant Point / Temuka 03 615 7281
paddy.oreilly@timdc.govt.nz
65 Hally Terrace
Temuka 7920 
Mr Kerry Stevens Geraldine 03 693 7442
kerry.stevens@timdc.govt.nz
435 Winchester-Geraldine Road
RD 21
Geraldine 7991
Ms Tracy Tierney Timaru 03 684 7743
tracy.tierney@timdc.govt.nz
35 Pages Road
Timaru 7910
Mr Steve Wills Timaru 03 686 9072
steve.wills@timdc.govt.nz
25 Bidwill Street
Timaru 7910