Website Search

Key council staff

Chief Executive

PositionNameEmail
Chief Executive Bede Carranbede.carran@timdc.govt.nz
Executive Assistant Jacky Clarke jacky.clarke@timdc.govt.nz
People & Capability Manager     Symon Leggett   symon.leggett@timdc.govt.nz
Customer Services Manager Grant Hamel grant.hamel@timdc.govt.nz

Community Services

PositionNameEmail
Group Manager Sharon Taylorsharon.taylor@timdc.govt.nz
Executive Assistant (Group Manager) Colleen Te au colleen.teau@timdc.govt.nz
Art Gallery Manager Cara Fitzgerald cara.fitzgerald@timdc.govt.nz
Libraries Manager Adele Hewlettadele.hewlett@timdc.govt.nz
Museum Director Philip Howe philip.howe@timdc.govt.nz
Parks and Recreation Manager Bill Steans bill.steans@timdc.govt.nz
Recreation Facilities Manager Craig Motley craig.motley@cbaytimaru.co.nz
Safer Communities Manager Viv Wood viv.wood@timdc.govt.nz

Corporate Services

PositionNameEmail
Group Manager Tina Rogers tina.rogers@timdc.govt.nz
Executive Assistant (Group Manager) Joanne Doyle joanne.doyle@timdc.govt.nz
Chief Information Officer Justin Bagust justin.bagust@timdc.govt.nz
Corporate Planning Manager Mark Low mark.low@timdc.govt.nz
Communications Manager Stephen Doran stephen.doran@timdc.govt.nz
Finance Manager Adrian Hodgett adrian.hodgett@timdc.govt.nz
Property Manager Matthew Ambler matt.ambler@timdc.govt.nz

Infrastructure

PositionNameEmail
Group Manager Ashley Harper ashley.harper@timdc.govt.nz
Executive Assistant (Group Manager) Kate Walkinshawkate.walkinshaw@timdc.govt.nz
Drainage & Water Manager Grant Hall grant.hall@timdc.govt.nz
Land Transport Manager Andrew Dixon andrew.dixon@timdc.govt.nz
Waste Minimisation Manager Ruth Clarke ruth.clarke@timdc.govt.nz

Environmental Services

PositionNameEmail
Group Manager Tracy Tierney tracy.tierney@timdc.govt.nz
Executive Assistant (Group Manager) Ange Lumsden ange.lumsden@timdc.govt.nz
Building Control Manager Jayson Ellis jayson.ellis@timdc.govt.nz
Environmental Compliance Manager Paul Cooper paul.cooper@timdc.govt.nz
District Planner Mark Geddes mark.geddes@timdc.govt.nz
Emergency Management Officer Lamorna Cooper lamorna.cooper@timdc.govt.nz

Publish Date: 20 Jul 2016